The Dairy Practices Council Executive Board

(Board of Directors and Task Force Directors)

DPC Officers

Christopher Hylkema, DPC President
New York State Dept of Agriculture & Markets
Albany, NY

Keith Hay, DPC Vice President
Pennsylvania Milk Marketing Board
Harrisburg, PA

Mary Wilcox,  DPC Executive Vice President
Dairy Practices Council
Pandora, OH

Members Representing Regulatory

Frank Flores
CFSAN/OPS/DDEMP/Milk & Milk Products Branch
College Park, MD

Patrick Clark
Lebanon, KY

Joseph MacPhee
Michigan Department of Agriculture
Marquette, MI

Michelle R. Steinmetz, RS
Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
Madison, WI

Members Representing Industry

Wendy Landry
HP Hood, LLC
Portland, ME

Robin Breeding
Dairy Farmers of America
Greenwood, DE

Sharon Wilson
Weber Scientific
Hamilton, NJ

Members Representing Education

Charles Boeneke
Louisana State University
Baton Rouge, LA

Rick Watters, Ph.D.
Cornell University, Quality Milk Production Services
Warsaw, NY

Board Member-At-Large

Amamda Rife
Land O'Lakes
Carlisle, PA

See the Executive Board, past & present, here.

Task Force Directors

Task Force Mission Statements
Task Force Directors also serve as members of the Executive Board.

Task Force I Farm Buildings & Equipment

Joseph Zulovich
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO

Task Force II Plant Equipment & Procedures

Carli Peskar
USDA Market Administration Office
Brunswick, OH

Task Force III Laboratory & Quality Control Procedures

Jessica Smith
Cleveland, OH

Task Force IV Regulatory Issues & HACCP

Melinda Davis
HP Hood
Barre, VT

Task Force V Milking Systems & Procedures

Neil Bendixen
Dairy Farmers of America
Hillsdale, MN

Task Force VI Small Ruminants

Isaac Espinoza
Jackson Mitchell Inc./Meyenberg
Turlock, CA

See the Task Force Directors, past & present, here.

Join the DPC Mailing List

Sign up to receive updates and special offers from the Dairy Practices Council.

Join Today

Donate to the DPC Operating Fund

Your contributions help with the daily operations of the Dairy Practices Council.

Donate Today